Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Classroom Diary
26 novembre 2011

What is you dream?

san-francisco-nuit

 

 

I dream to travel, discover new things, a new world, new land. I dream to live in America, England or somewhere else ... I love English. Really. However, my level is not very masterful. But I find language so beautiful. Also, my American family motivates me. I want to talk with my cousin and my aunt, without a language barrier. Since small, I dream o America.I want to live here may be... Soon I hope ... Of course, some are stronger than me in english. It's not a secret. But no matter. I would try to achieve my dreams all the way <3

Publicité
Commentaires
E
I have a dream !! It makes me think of Martin Luther King because he say : I have a dream etc <br /> <br /> Kiss I love you minette
Classroom Diary
Publicité
Archives
Publicité